Kontaktformulär

Kontakt

ABC Karossen i Mönsterås AB

Kvarngatan 40

383 32 Mönsterås
Box 111
383 23 Mönsterås

Telefon: 0499-132 40
Fax: 0499-143 05

[contact-form-7 id=”5″ title=”Kontaktformulär 1″]

 

 

info@abckarossen.com

 

Försäljning:  Kenth Rydhage 0499-13284

kenth@abckarossen.com
Försäljning: Mats Lord 0499-13273

mats@abckarossen.com

Försäljning: Anders Jonsson 0499-13218

anders@abckarossen.com
Reservdelar/Godsmottagning: Denny Augustsson 0499-10024

denny@abckarossen.com
Produktion: Michael Rydhage 0499-13259

michael@abckarossen.com
Ekonomi/Personal: Ann Olsson 0499-13268

ann@abckarossen.com